menu4, menu, options, expand
We are pleased to provide our customers with diverse expertise in the fields of trade and a deep understanding of the requirements of the local and international markets, and in this context we are working in factories and laboratories processing and supply of vehicles and industrial equipment ...

President & Executive Director

           albarrak@aswarzan.com             + 966 (11) 44 55 797               + 966 554 22 22 23

"Welcome to Aswarzan Trading Company in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Aswarzan was established in 2003 and specializes in the supply of a wide range of equipment and materials to the Saudi security forces including Special Forces, the Royal Saudi Air Force, the Civil Defense and the Border Guard. With our proven track record of supply, today we are appointed representatives in Saudi Arabia for a number of leading international companies."

data
abdulaziz albarrak

Abdulaziz AL-barrak

We are working on a large scale in the provision of our products and business consulting services in order to achieve the best we can in accordance with the scope of our partnership with many agencies and international companies.

mbsen

It is my pleasure to present Saudi Arabia’s Vision for the future. It is an ambitious yet achievable blueprint, which expresses our long-term goals and expectations and reflects our country’s strengths and capabilities.
All success stories start with a vision, and successful visions are based on strong pillars.
The first pillar of our vision is our status as the heart of the Arab and Islamic worlds. We recognize that Allah the Almighty has bestowed on our lands a gift more precious than oil. Our Kingdom is the Land of the Two Holy Mosques, the most sacred sites on earth, and the direction of the Kaaba (Qibla) to which more than a billion Muslims turn at prayer.

Crown Prince and Chairman of the Council of Economic and Development Affairs
Mohammad bin Salman bin Abdulaziz Al-Saud

mail4, mail, contact, support, newsletter, letter, email, envelop, social
mobile, mobile, phone, handheld
phone4, phone, contact, telephone, support, call

Personal protective equipment for the professionals in the direct tasks of maintaining security and combating riots, it is essential that meets the highest levels of protection and the ability to resist and this basic element helps the people involved so to continue their assigned field work without causing damages that prevent the continuation of the mission or be a hindrance to address .

Military Optics

Personal protective

new, new, advertisement
ASWARZAN company is a leader in the supply of military equipment and the processing of the various security sectors companies, including individual equipment and spare parts for military equipment and maintenance work and ...

نعمل مع شركائنا في العديد من المجالات الدقيقة المتعلقة بالتقنيات الحديثة بوسائل و تجهيزات الأمن و المراقبة و تقنية المعلومات و وسائل الإتصال و الرادارات و غرف محاكاة الواقع الأفتراضي و التي غالباً تقدم للجهات الحكومية و الرسمية و المصرح لها بإستخدام هذا النوع من التقنيات عالية التطور .

جديد

النواظير العسكرية

 عملائنا

نعتبر تحقيق أهداف عملائنا الركيزة الأولى لنجاحنا ...

رئيس الشركة :  عبدالعزيز البراك

مرحبا بكم في شركة أسوارزان للتجارة في المملكة العربية السعودية ، تأسست Aswarzan في عام 2003 ومتخصصة في توريد مجموعة واسعة من المعدات والمواد اللازمة لقوات الأمن السعودية بما في ذلك القوات الخاصة والقوات الجوية الملكية السعودية والقوات البرية والدفاع المدني وحرس الحدود. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك  نحن موردين معتمدين لدى العديد من الشركات التجارية الكبرى في القطاع الخاص .

albarrak@aswarzan.com
797 44 55 (11) 966+ 
23 22 22 554  966+  

 نحن في أسوارزان نعمل على نطاق واسع في تقديم منتجاتنا التجارية و خدماتنا الإستشارية سعياً في تحقيق أفضل ما يمكن وفق نطاق شراكتنا مع العديد من الجهات و الشركات العالمية .

 Trade services aswarzan

يسرنا أن نقدم لعملائنا خبراتنا المتنوعة في المجالات التجارية و فهمنا العميق لمتطلبات الأسواق المحلية و العالمية، وفي هذا السياق نحن نعمل في تجهيز المصانع و المختبرات و توريد الَاليات والمعدات الصناعية...

تجهيزات_عسكرية

تعد شركة أسوارزان من الشركات الرائدة في مجال توريد و تجهيز المعدات العسكرية لمختلف القطاعات الأمنية ، بما يشمل التجهيزات الفردية و قطع غيار المعدات العسكرية و أعمال الصيانة و ...

من الضروري والهام أن تتوافر في تجهيزات الحماية الشخصية للمختصين في مباشرة مهام حفظ الأمن و مكافحة أعمال الشغب  أعلى درجات الوقاية و القدرة على المقاومة و هذا العنصر الأساسي يساعد الأشخاص المعنيين بذلك على مواصلة العمل الميداني المناط بهم دون حدوث الأضرار التي تمنع إستمرار المهمة أو تكون عائق للتصدي .

اتصالات
ولي ولي العهد محمد بن سلمان

سرني أن أقدّم لكم رؤية الحاضر للمستقبل، التي نريد أن نبدأ العمل بها اليوم لِلغد، بحيث تعبر عن طموحاتنا جميعاً وتعكس قدرات بلادنا.
دائما ما تبدأ قصص النجاح برؤية، وأنجح الرؤى هي تلك التي تبنى على مكامن القوة. ونحن نثق ونعرف أن الله سبحانه حبانا وطناً مباركاً هو أثمن من البترول، ففيه الحرمان الشريفان، أطهر بقاع الأرض، وقبلة أكثر من مليار مسلم، وهذا هو عمقنا العربي والإسلامي وهو عامل نجاحنا الأول.

vision2030-saudi-arabia
ولي العهد ورئيس مجلس الشؤون الاقتصادية والتنمية   
محمد بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود

الحماية والتدريع الشخصي

عبدالعزيز البراك